Flickr’s new Photo Session service lets up to 10 people view a slide set at the same time over the Internet. A Photo Session remains active for 24 hours. When viewed in a group, anyone can navigate through the photos. Only the Photo Session creator needs a Flickr account. However, a Flickr account is needed in order to chat or draw during a Photo Session.

The iPad and iPhone models running iOS 4.2 or newer work with the service. Chrome, Firefox and Safari are supported on the desktop.

Introducing Flickr Photo Session and the Flickr Android App

More can be learned about Flickr Photo Session here:

Introducing Photo Session