Next Up on Digg Dialogg: Guy Kawasaki

The subject of the next Digg Dialogg will be author, “evangelist,” and strategist, Guy Kawasaki, who is in the process of promoting Enchantment, book No. 10 for him, in which he discusses how to influence people without compromising ethics.

Questions can be submitted as comments on the linked post above through Monday, April 11 at noon ET/9 a.m. PT, and users can Digg other users’ questions. The queries that tally the most Diggs will be answered by Kawasaki in a live stream at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT Monday.

Previous Digg Dialogg subjects have included Digg CEO Matt Williams in February, Google vice president of location and local services Marissa Mayer in October 2010, and former President Bill Clinton for Earth Day last April.

Related Stories
Mediabistro Course

Pinterest Marketing

Pinterest MarketingPin your way to a wider audience! Starting December 1, work with the VP of Marketing at SheKnows to learn how to leverage Pinterest for your brand. In this course, you'll learn how to create a Pinterest Playbook to develop and measure your marketing strategy, grow a follower base, run an effective contest, and stay updated on the best practices for this platform. Register now!