Pinterest will now notify users when they’ve already pinned an image on the bookmarking site. The company rolled out the feature today to web users and will bring it to mobile devices soon.

In the spirit of Twitter’s “Whoops! You already tweeted that…”, Pinterest will alert its users with a friendly, “Pssst! Looks like you already pinned this to…” and will also include the name of the board where the image was pinned.

Pinners will be able to pin an image twice without a warning if they pin it to a different board.